ASSKEA in detail

Innovative based on experience, for top quality medical technology

ASSKEA GmbH has been operating in the market since 2003. From the very heart of Germany, ASSKEA is developing and producing high-quality medical technology and marketing this across the world. We also cooperate with big partners as an OEM. We guarantee competence from a single source together with the highest medical standards and we are continuously

working on new developments to improve and expand our product range. In order to remain so successful in the market in future, ASSKEA also operates as a training company for warehousing/logistics and production.

  • staff

    Our objective in our work is the satisfaction of our customers and to achieve this, our team works professionally and with focus.

    central

    At our Gebesee site, development, production, sales and training are inextricably interconnected.

    certified

    Our company is certified according to EN ISO 13485 and our products are certified according to 93/42/EEC.

    In addition CrefoZert marks the excellent credit rating of ASSKEA GmbH.

    innovative

    We are constantly working on revolutionary new developments in the field of high-quality medical technology.

    In June 2017 ASSKEA got the top 100 award for Germany´s most innovative small and medium-sized companies.

production & quality standards

At our site in Gebesee near Erfurt, the capital of Thuringia, with its modern production and administration facilities, we ensure the best possible working conditions. We are therefore in a good position to significantly promote innovations since our development department benefits from this highly professional environment.

The generation of the in-patient and mobile device series is highly efficient, convenient and easy to use. The high technical standard and the excellent workmanship guarantee quality and safety. The DFS® (double filter system) enables our devices to be quickly reused with minimal time and material usage and also to have a longer operating life. Our latest model, the revolutionary proVisio® M28, sets the benchmark in the field of secretion aspiration and gives patients a new feeling of safety.

Our company is certified according to EN ISO 13485 and our products are certified according to 93/42/EEC. > To certificates

  • Fantastic people and creative personalities work at ASSKEA, who have lots of space for new developments at our site in the heart of Thuringia. As managing director it is of particular concern for me to promote the strengths of our team and of each employee and therefore to motivate them. This is how new concepts are created along with our comprehensive specialist and technical knowledge which positions us in the market as a manufacturer of high quality and sustainable medical products. The recommendations by our customers speak for themselves. Our products are pioneers in their class, they are produced with high quality and give patients a feeling of safety.

    Andreas LißnerCEO

company mission statements

customer satisfaction

Crucial for our work are our reliability as well as the fast and high-quality implementation of customer requirements and ideas. We understand the fulfilment of customer wishes as an opportunity and we work flexibly to achieve this. The future success of our customers is the basis for our work.

quality

We are continuously improving our products and processes, and to this end we are goal-oriented, focused and reliable in our work. Due to the high quality of our work, we distinguish ourselves from the crowd.

relationships

We highly esteem constructive, trusting and long-term business relationships and maintain an open, collaborative relationship with our customers and suppliers.

commonality

We are a dynamic and innovative team of approximately 30 employees. We work both collaboratively and independently. Every individual is an important part of our company and contributes to creating a good and harmonious working environment, internally in relation to colleagues and externally in relation to customers and business partners.

technical knowledge

So that we can also guarantee our high standard in the future, we are constantly training ourselves and we also offer training places so that we can pass on our skills and expertise.

customer satisfaction

Crucial for our work are our reliability as well as the fast and high-quality implementation of customer requirements and ideas. We understand the fulfilment of customer wishes as an opportunity and we work flexibly to achieve this. The future success of our customers is the basis for our work.

commonality

We are a dynamic and innovative team of approximately 30 employees. We work both collaboratively and independently. Every individual is an important part of our company and contributes to creating a good and harmonious working environment, internally in relation to colleagues and externally in relation to customers and business partners.

quality

We are continuously improving our products and processes, and to this end we are goal-oriented, focused and reliable in our work. Due to the high quality of our work, we distinguish ourselves from the crowd.

technical knowledge

So that we can also guarantee our high standard in the future, we are constantly training ourselves and we also offer training places so that we can pass on our skills and expertise.

relationships

We highly esteem constructive, trusting and long-term business relationships and maintain an open, collaborative relationship with our customers and suppliers.

+49 36 201 . 57 97 0

ASSKEA IM DETAIL

Innovativ aus Erfahrung, für höchste Qualität in der Medizintechnik

Die ASSKEA GmbH ist seit 2003 am Markt. Im Herzen Deutschlands entwickelt und produziert ASSKEA hochwertige Medizintechnik und vertreibt diese weltweit. Dabei kooperieren wir auch mit großen Partnern als OEM-Hersteller. Wir gewährleisten Kompetenz aus einer Hand mit höchsten medizinischen Ansprüchen und arbeiten stetig an Neuentwicklungen

zur Verbesserung und Erweiterung der Produktpalette. Um auch in Zukunft so erfolgreich am Markt zu bleiben, fungiert ASSKEA zugleich als Ausbildungsbetrieb für die Bereiche Lager/Logistik und Produktion.

  • Mitarbeiter

    Ziel unserer Arbeit ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Dafür arbeitet unser Team professionell und zielstrebig.

    Zentral

    An unserem Standort in Gebesee sind Entwicklung, Produktion, Vertrieb und Ausbildung zentral miteinander verbunden.

    Zertifiziert

    Unser Unternehmen ist nach EN ISO 13485 und unsere Produkte sind nach 93/42/EWG zertifiziert.

    Des Weiteren zeichnet das CrefoZert die sehr gute Bonität der ASSKEA GmbH aus.

    Innovativ

    Wir arbeiten stetig an revolutionären Neuentwicklungen im Bereich der hochwertigen Medizintechnik.

    Im Juni 2017 hat ASSKEA das Top 100 Siegel für Deutschlands innovativste Mittelständler übergeben bekommen!

Produktion & Qualitätsstandards

Mit unserem Standort in Gebesee in der Nähe der thüringischen Landeshauptstadt Erfurt und seinen modernen Produktions- und Verwaltungsräumen sorgen wir für beste Arbeitsbedingungen. Innovationen können wir auf diese Weise maßgeblich fördern, denn auch unsere Entwicklungsabteilung profitiert von diesem hochgradig professionellen Umfeld.

Die Generation der stationären und mobilen Geräteserie ist hocheffizient, komfortabel und leicht bedienbar. Der hohe technische Standard und die ausgezeichnete Verarbeitung garantieren Qualität und Sicherheit. Durch das DFS® (Doppelfilter-System) sind unsere Geräte mit minimalem Zeit- und Materialeinsatz schnell wieder nutzbar und haben eine längere Lebensdauer. Unsere neueste Entwicklung, der revolutionäre proVisio® M28,

setzt die Benchmark im Bereich der Sekretabsaugung und gibt den Patienten ein neues Gefühl der Sicherheit.

Unser Unternehmen ist nach EN ISO 13485 und unsere Produkte sind nach 93/42/EWG zertifiziert. > Zu den Zertifikaten

  • Bei ASSKEA arbeiten tolle Menschen und kreative Persönlichkeiten, die an unserem Standort mitten in Thüringen viel Raum für neue Entwicklungen haben. Als Geschäftsführer ist es mir dabei ein besonderes Anliegen, die Stärken unseres Teams und eines jeden Mitarbeiters zu fördern und ihn dadurch zu motivieren. So entstehen neue Konzepte und ein umfassendes fachliches Wissen, die uns am Markt als Hersteller hochwertiger und nachhaltiger Medizinprodukte positionieren. Die Weiterempfehlung durch unsere Kunden spricht dabei für sich. Unsere Produkte sind Vorreiter ihrer Klasse, sie sind hochwertig produziert und geben den Patienten ein Gefühl der Sicherheit.

    Andreas LißnerGeschäftsführer

Unternehmensleitsätze

Kundenzufriedenheit

Maßgeblich für unsere Arbeit sind unsere Zuverlässigkeit sowie die schnelle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung der Kundenwünsche und -vorstellungen. Die Erfüllung von Kundenwünschen verstehen wir als Chance und arbeiten flexibel. Der zukünftige Erfolg unserer Kunden ist die Grundlage unserer Arbeit.

Qualität

Wir verbessern stetig unsere Produkte und Prozesse. Dabei arbeiten wir zielorientiert, konzentriert und zuverlässig. Durch die hohe Qualität unserer Arbeit heben wir uns von der Masse ab.

Beziehungen

Wir schätzen konstruktive, vertrauensvolle und langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen und pflegen ein offenes und partnerschaftliches Verhältnis mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten.

Gemeinsamkeit

Wir sind ein dynamisches und innovatives Team von ca. 30 Mitarbeitern. Wir arbeiten gemeinschaftlich und selbstverantwortlich. Jeder ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Unternehmens und beteiligt sich dabei an einem guten und harmonischen Arbeitsklima – nach innen zu Kollegen ebenso wie nach außen zu Kunden und Geschäftspartnern.

Fachwissen

Damit wir unseren hohen Standard auch zukünftig gewährleisten können, bilden wir uns ständig weiter und bieten außerdem Ausbildungsplätze an, um unser Können weiterzugeben.

Kundenzufriedenheit

Maßgeblich für unsere Arbeit sind unsere Zuverlässigkeit sowie die schnelle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung der Kundenwünsche und -vorstellungen. Die Erfüllung von Kundenwünschen verstehen wir als Chance und arbeiten flexibel. Der zukünftige Erfolg unserer Kunden ist die Grundlage unserer Arbeit.

Gemeinsamkeit

Wir sind ein dynamisches und innovatives Team von ca. 30 Mitarbeitern. Wir arbeiten gemeinschaftlich und selbstverantwortlich. Jeder ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Unternehmens und beteiligt sich dabei an einem guten und harmonischen Arbeitsklima – nach innen zu Kollegen ebenso wie nach außen zu Kunden und Geschäftspartnern.

Qualität

Wir verbessern stetig unsere Produkte und Prozesse. Dabei arbeiten wir zielorientiert, konzentriert und zuverlässig. Durch die hohe Qualität unserer Arbeit heben wir uns von der Masse ab.

Fachwissen

Damit wir unseren hohen Standard auch zukünftig gewährleisten können, bilden wir uns ständig weiter und bieten außerdem Ausbildungsplätze an, um unser Können weiterzugeben.

Beziehungen

Wir schätzen konstruktive, vertrauensvolle und langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen und pflegen ein offenes und partnerschaftliches Verhältnis mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten.