ASSKEA proVisio<sup>®</sup> M28 in detail

more than a revolution

proVisio® M28: The revolutionary device for secretion aspiration

The revolutionary proVisio® M28 is a next-generation aspirator. It combines technical innovation with user-oriented handling and sets the benchmark in the field of secretion aspiration and gives patients a new feeling of safety.

modern design

The proVisio® M28 has a modern, attractive design and is made of highly developed plastic materials.

revolutionary hygiene standard

Only an external disinfection is necessary. An additional filter provides an extra level of safety.

ASSKEA proVisio® M28 in detail

The proVisio® M28 combines design and safety.

technical details

Our latest model proVisio® M28 is the result of intensive research and development work. It has an innovative, modular design and a totally new and hitherto unprecedented drive concept.

The device also has a new external look: It has a modern, attractive design and is made of highly developed plastic materials. The revolutionary canister design is integrated into the housing, an enormous step forward from the traditional external tube guide.

The device is convenient and easy to use. The complex vacuum generator does not require maintenance and the device is also extremely quiet and low in vibration. The proVisio® M28 has been designed in such a way that it is not possible to use it incorrectly and so that an oversuction cannot damage the device. The drive unit is mechanically separated from the vacuum generator so that it cannot be contaminated during use and only an external disinfection is necessary. An additional filter provides double safety and can be easily exchanged by the user.

Thanks to its customer- and user-oriented operating concept, the device is easy to operate and can even be used with just one hand. The direct cover fitting visioClick® enables a safe and reliable locking of the canister, while the retractable handle allows space-saving storage.

The revolutionary proVisio® M28 is an aspirator of the next generation. It combines technical innovation with user-oriented handling. It sets the benchmark in the field of secretion aspiration and gives patients a new feeling of safety.

important specifications

flow rate
(measuring point tube attachment)
30 l/min ± 2 l/min
vacuum
max. -90 kPa
canister
reusable secretion canister system
(1,000 ml)
suction tube
Ø 6 mm (internal), length 150 cm
battery, rechargeable
lithium ion battery
dimensions basic unit (HxWxD)
[in mm]
213 x 260 x 124
weight (basic unit)
2.8 kg
operating time
5 minutes ON, 5 minutes OFF
runtime in battery operation
approx. 50 minutes (min. 10 aspiration cycles)
CE marking
CE0843
item number
100739

+49 36 201 . 57 97 0
Der ASSKEA proVisio<sup>®</sup> M28 im Detail

Mehr als eine Revolution

proVisio® M28: Das revolutionäre Gerät für die Sekretabsaugung

Der revolutionäre proVisio® M28 ist ein Absauggerät der nächsten Generation. Er vereint technische Innovation mit einem anwenderorientierten Handling. Damit setzt er die Benchmark im Bereich Sekretabsaugung und gibt den Patienten ein neues Gefühl der Sicherheit.

Modernes Design

Der proVisio® M28 hat ein modernes, ansprechendes Design und besteht aus hochentwickelten Kunststoffmaterialien.

Revolutionärer Hygienestandard

Es ist lediglich eine äußere Desinfektion notwendig. Ein zusätzlicher Filter bietet doppelte Sicherheit.

Der ASSKEA proVisio® M28 im Detail

Der proVisio® M28 vereint Design und Sicherheit.

Technische Details

Unser neuestes Modell proVisio® M28 ist das Ergebnis intensiver Entwicklungs- und Forschungsarbeit. Es verfügt über einen innovativen, modularen Aufbau und ein neuartiges, bisher nie da gewesenes Antriebskonzept.

Neuartig ist das Gerät auch äußerlich: Es hat ein modernes, ansprechendes Design und besteht aus hochentwickelten Kunststoffmaterialien. Die revolutionäre Behälterkonstruktion ist in das Gehäuse integriert, ein immenser Fortschritt zur herkömmlichen, äußeren Schlauchführung.

Das Gerät ist komfortabel und einfach zu bedienen. Der komplexe Vakuumerzeuger ist wartungsfrei, das Gerät darüber hinaus extrem leise und vibrationsarm. Der proVisio® M28 wurde so konstruiert, dass eine Fehlbedienung nicht möglich ist und eine Übersaugung das Gerät nicht schädigen kann. Die Antriebseinheit ist vom Vakuumerzeuger mechanisch getrennt, so dass sie bei Gebrauch nicht kontaminiert werden kann und lediglich eine äußere Desinfektion notwendig ist. Ein zusätzlicher Filter bietet doppelte Sicherheit und kann durch den Anwender problemlos gewechselt werden.

Dank eines kunden- und nutzerorientierten Bedienkonzepts ist das Gerät leicht und sogar einhändig bedienbar. Die direkte Deckel-Adaption visioClick® ermöglicht eine sichere und zuverlässige Verriegelung des Behälters, der einklappbare Griff sorgt für eine platzsparende Aufbewahrung.

Der revolutionäre proVisio® M28 ist ein Absauggerät der nächsten Generation. Er vereint technische Innovation mit einem anwenderorientierten Handling. Damit setzt er die Benchmark im Bereich Sekretabsaugung und gibt den Patienten ein neues Gefühl der Sicherheit.

Wichtige Spezifikationen

Aggregatsaugleistung
(Messpunkt Schlauchstutzen)
30 l/min ± 2 l/min
Vakuum
max. -90 kPa
Behälter
Mehrweg-Sekretbehältersystem (1.000 ml)
Absaugschlauch
Ø 6 mm (innen), Länge 150 cm
Akku, wiederaufladbar
Lithium-Ionen-Akku
Abmessungen Grundgerät (HxBxT)
[in mm]
213 x 260 x 124
Gewicht (Grundgerät)
2,8 kg
Betriebsdauer
5 Minuten AN, 5 Minuten AUS
Laufzeit im Akkubetrieb
ca. 50 min (mind. 10 Absaugzyklen)
CE-Kennzeichnung
CE0843
Artikel-Nummer
100739